This is the "Contact Us" page of the "About Olympic College Libraries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask a Librarian! Chat Email an OC Librarian Call Us Olympic College Home Page Ask a Librarian! Image Map

About Olympic College Libraries   Tags: addresses, branches, email addresses, hours, phone numbers, services  

Contact information, hours, services, & branches
Last Updated: Aug 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.olympic.edu/about Print Guide RSS Updates

Contact Us Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Faculty

Dianne Carey
Library Faculty 
(360) 475-7257 
(360) 475-7252 (Reference)
dcarey@olympic.edu

Amy Herman
Library Faculty
(360) 475-7256
(360) 475-7252 (Reference)
aherman@olympic.edu

photograph
Kent Mercer
Library Faculty
(360) 475-7255
(360) 475-7252 (Reference)
kmercer@olympic.edu
photograph
Amanda Cain 
Library Adjunct Faculty 
(360)475-7252 
acain@olympic.edu
photograph
Mary Ann Confar
Library Adjunct Faculty
(360)475-7252
mconfar@olympic.edu
photograph
Leslie Hassett
Library Adjunct Faculty
(360)475-7252
lhassett@olympic.edu
photograph
Sara Scribner
Library Adjunct Faculty
(360)475-7252
sscribner@olympic.edu
photograph
 

Addresses and phone numbers

Haselwood Library
1600 Chester Ave.
Bremerton WA 98337-1699

Information Desk
(Library Faculty)
P: 360-475-7252
TTY: 360-475-7411
P : 1-800-259-6718 ext. 7252
F: 360-475-7261 

Circulation
P: 360-475-7250
F: 360-475-7261
Cataloging
P: 360-475-7260
F: 360-475-7261

Inter-Library Loan
P: 360-475-7253
F: 360-475-7261

The Johnson Library, Shelton
937 W. Alpine Way
Shelton, WA 98584-1200
P: 360-432-5460
P: 1-800-259-6718 ext. 5460
F: 360-432-5468

Poulsbo Library
c/o Haselwood Library
1600 Chester Ave.
Bremerton WA 98337-1699
P: 360-394-2720
P: 1-800-259-6718 ext. 2720
F: 360-394-2721

 

Circulation, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loans

Constance O'Shea
Circulation Supervisor
(360) 475-7253
(360) 475-7266 (Circulation)
coshea@olympic.edu

Kelli Becker
Assistant Circulation Supervisor
(360) 475-7254
kbecker@olympic.edu
 

Poulsbo Library

Kim Howe
Library Technician II (Poulsbo)
(360) 394-2720
(360) 394-2721 (fax)
khowe@olympic.edu
Days: Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday

Sara Scribner
Library Adjunct Faculty
(360) 394-2720
(360) 394-2721 (fax)
sscribner@olympic.edu
Days: Thursday

 

Dean's Office

 

Erica Coe 
Dean of Library, Learning Resources, & eLearning 
(360) 475-7263
ecoe@olympic.edu


Naomi Saunders
Administrative Assistant
(360) 475-7262
nsaunders@olympic.edu

Miriam Wall
Library Technician II
(360) 475-7258
mwall@olympic.edu

 

 

Cataloging

Donna Forbes
Library Technician Lead
(360) 475-7260
dforbes@olympic.edu

 

The Johnson Library, Shelton

Lesli Quimby 
Library Technician II (Shelton) 
(360) 432-5460 (front desk) 
(360) 432-5461 (work room) 
(360) 432-5468 (fax)
lquimby@olympic.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip