OC logo

OC Libraries

Skip to main content

About Us

Circulation Staff

Name and Contact Info Picture

Robin Jeffrey

rjeffrey@olympic.edu

 

woman with bobbed hair, dark glasses and much bling

Kristie Nolasco

knolasco@olympic.edu

360-475-7254

woman with short hair and glasses in an office

Library Faculty

Name and contact Info Picture

Amanda Cain

acain@olympic.edu

 

smiling blonde woman in front of a book case

Dianne Carey

dcarey@olympic.edu

Mary Ann Confar

mconfar@olympic.edu

 

smiling woman with short hair in front of a book background

Amy Herman

aherman@olympic.edu

Woman with long blonde hair smiling slightly

Heather Newcomer

hnewcomer@olympic.edu

smiling woman with red hair and glasses

Meredith Tummeti

mtummeti@olympic.edu

 

smiling woman with glasses, hair pulled back

Technical Services Staff

woman pretending alarm, the book Jaw in front of her

Donna Forbes

dforbes@olympic.edu

360-475-7260

 

 

woman with dark hair and glasses, her fingers steepled together just below her chin

Miriam Wall

mwall@olympic.edu

360-475-7258

Division Office

woman with glasses and a headset on

Cara Lunsford, Administrative Assistant

clunsford@olympic.edu

360-475-7262

 

 

woman in glasses with hair pulled back, pointing

Erica Coe, Dean

ecoe@olympic.edu