OC logo
Libraries Home Start Researching Subject Guides Services About Us
Skip to Main Content

OC Libraries Directory

Division Office— Haselwood Library, Building 6 Room 106

Erica Coe- Dean of Libraries, Tutoring, and Student Success

ecoe@olympic.edu

360-475-7262


Cara Lunsford- Program Manager

clunsford@olympic.edu

360-475-7262

Technical Services Staff

Donna Forbes- Cataloging and Technical Services

dforbes@olympic.edu

360-475-7260


Miriam Wall- Acquisitions and Technical Services

mwall@olympic.edu

360-475-7258

Circulation Staff

Kristie Nolasco- Circulation Supervisor

knolasco@olympic.edu

360-475-7254


Laurana Harper- Circulation Assistant

lharper@olympic.edu

360-475-7250


Sio Nuxoll- Circulation Assistant

bnuxoll@olympic.edu 

360-475-7250


Cora White- Poulsbo Circulation

cwhite@olympic.edu

360-394-2720

Library Faculty— Haselwood Library Information Desk

Amanda Cain- Research & Instruction, Cataloging

acain@olympic.edu

360-475-7257


Mary Ann Confar- Research & Instruction

mconfar@olympic.edu

360-475-7252


Caroline Evergreen- Research & Instruction, OER

cevergreen@olympic.edu

360-475-7268


Beverly Hayes- Research & Instruction

bhayes@olympic.edu

360-475-7252


Amy Herman- Research & Instruction, Systems and Databases

aherman@olympic.edu

360-475-7256


Heather Newcomer-

Research & Instruction,  Engagement & Outreach

hnewcomer@olympic.edu

360-475-7255